Love Stallion release new album ‘Hot To Trot’

Love Stallion release new album ‘Hot To Trot’

Glam rockers Love Stallion consisting of frontman Aaron Hart, lead guitarist Tay Hamilton, bassist Sabrina Winter and drummer Frankie Bones released their new studio album Hot To Trot earlier this month on November 12, 2021.

Track List for Hot To Trot:
01. The Campaign
02. Get Your Love
03. Dangerous Lover
04. Hot Town
05. Island Girl
06. Rock My Baby
07. Pump My Heart
08. Even The Devil Has Angels
09. Highway 69
10. Bareback Cowboy

Love Stallion describe themselves as follows via their website:

Love Stallion is an original Denver-based glam rock band, bringing back the glory of Hollywood’s Sunset Strip rock & roll of the 80s. Get ready for a high-energy performance, spandex & leather, and their very own signature “Sexy Disco Legs”.

After releasing their 1st studio LP “Unforgettable Ride” on June 2nd, 2018, produced by Emmy Award Winner and Certified Gold Record producer, Steve Avedis, Love Stallion went on to play with fellow glam rockers Steel Panther at The Fillmore Auditorium Denver in January 2019. After a string of shows promoting their album, they performed at the world famous Red Rocks Amphitheatre in July 2019. Following, they played at the famous Whisky A Go Go in Los Angeles, and played their covid comeback show at Levitt Pavilion in June 2021 as direct support for Steel Panther.

Love Stallion will be releasing their sophomore album “Hot To Trot” at Denver’s Oriental Theater on November 12, 2021.”

Love Stallion‘s “Dangerous Lover” video: