Lovehoney to release new EP ‘Dig This’ on July 27th

Lovehoney to release new EP ‘Dig This’ on July 27th

New York rockers Lovehoney will be releasing their new EP Dig This on July 27, 2018.

Classic Rock Magazine‘s Polly Glass describes Lovehoney as follows: “Expect only the fuzziest, coolest blues rock – with jibes of funked up swagger and soul – from these Brooklyn noisemakers, propelled by the commanding pipes of singer Alysia Quinones. If the Jimi Hendrix Experience was fronted by a woman, and tuned into the Black Keys era, it might have sounded like this. Ones we’ll be watching out for in 2018…”

Track List for Dig This (2018):
01. Open Door
02. Want It
03. Lil Momma

Track List for Feelin’ No Way (2017):
01. Try To Get Rid Of Me
02. Come Over
03. Feelin’ No Way

Lovehoney‘s “Feelin’ No Way” video:

Lovehoney – Feelin’ No Way (Live)

Lovehoney – Feelin’ No Way (Live at Backroom Studios) Presented by Site B Studios Listen to ‘Feelin’ No Way’ by Lovehoney on Spotify: Lovehoney Alysia Quinones – vocals Tommy White – guitar Tom Gehlhaus – drums Matt Saleh – bass Haile Lidow – stylist and set design Jonathan Maisto – sound mixer and engineer Michael Robayo – director and editor Stanley Rojas – cinematographer Irwin Rojas – cinematographer