Lynch Mob release video for new song “Main Offender”

Lynch Mob release video for new song “Main Offender”

Lynch Mob consisting of guitarist George Lynch, singer Oni Logan, bassist Sean McNabb and drummer Jimmy D’Anda have released a video for their new song “Main Offender” from their upcoming new studio album The Brotherhood, which will be released via Rat Pak Records on September 8, 2017.

Track List:
01. Main Offender
02. Mr. Jekyll and Hyde
03. I’ll Take Miami
04. Last Call Lady
05. Where We Started
06. The Forgotten Maiden’s Pearl
07. Until the Sky Comes Down
08. Black Heart Days
09. Black Mountain
10. Dog Town Mystics
11. Miles Away
12. Until I Get My Gold (bonus track)

Lynch Mob‘s “Main Offender” video:


Lynch Mob “Main Offender”/ Official video from their forthcoming CD “The Brotherhood” available at: or pre-order on iTunes and get an instant download of this track! Connect with Rat Pak Records at: Website: Facebook: YouTube: Twitter: Directed, Produced and Edited by Jamie Brown Director of photography Sebastien Paquet Assistant Cameraman Tom Hawthorne.