MACH22 Release Music Video Prior To Debut Album

MACH22 Release Music Video Prior To Debut Album

March 24, 2014

‘Sweet Talk Intervention’, the debut album from Philadelphia hard rockers MACH22, will be released on May 6th. The band have released a video for the song “Go Ahead” from the upcoming CD.

‘Sweet Talk Intervention’ will be available for purchase through the band’s website at, iTunes, and damn near everywhere else. The album was produced by Cinderella guitarist Jeff Labar and recorded at Dragon Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee and engineered by Ronnie Honeycutt (Jackyl). Additional engineering and tracking was done at Tribe Sound Studios in West Chester, Pennsylvania by Brian Davis and mastered at Sterling Sound in New York City by UE Nastasi.

MACH22’s rise is set to mach speed with no turning back. With killer riffs, bluesy rhythms, and soulful delivery, the band’s songs span the emotional spectrum, capturing that classic rock feel with a modern edge. It’s no wonder guitar icon Slash chose them Grand Prize Winner in Guitar Center’s Onstage with Slash contest.

Metalholic’s Rustyn Rose put it best in describing the MACH22 sound as, “steeped in classic rock influences with ample amounts of bluesy rhythms, soulful delivery, and that intangible magic missing from so many of today’s cookie cutter cut-and-paste knock-offs.”

‘Sweet Talk Intervention’ track listing:
01. Constant Denier
02. Go Ahead
03. Dont You Give Me
04. I’m Just a Man
05. Stone Rose
06. Backslider
07. Made To Love
08. Radio
09. One Trick Pony
10. Nevermind

Courtesy of