Mädhouse to release sophomore album ‘Bad Habits’ on April 23rd

Mädhouse to release sophomore album ‘Bad Habits’ on April 23rd

Austrian sleaze rockers Mädhouse consisting of lead vocalist Tommy Lovelace, guitarist Mikky Stixx and bassist Rickey Dee along with new members Thommy Black (guitar) and Casey J. Eiszenman (drums) will be releasing their sophomore album Bad Habits on April 23, 2021. Bad Habits is the follow up to the group’s debut album Money Talks Bullshit Walks, which finished at #3 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2019 and #14 on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2019.

Track List for Bad Habits:
01. Bang Bang
02. Sick of It All
03. First Lick Then Stick
04. I Walk The Ponygirl
05. Itch To Scratch
06. Atomic Love
07. Rodeo
08. Bad Habits
09. Live It Up
10. Pure Oxytocin
11. Fake It Till You Make It
12. Metal Creed
13. Say Nothing At All
14. Tourette Brunette
15. Love To Hate

Rock of Angels Records‘ website indicates:

“After the debut album “Money Talks Bullshit Walks”, Mädhouse did not laze around and with “Bad Habits”, the band comes up with their second album, which shows Mädhouse much more mature and grown but even though crazier than before. With the signing at ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records and the partial replacement of some band members, Mädhouse has taken themselves to the next level and recorded a 15 tracks album that perfectly reflects the attitude of the band. Snotty street rock meets catchy melodies in the style of their heroes from early days like Mötley Crüe, Skid Row and Poison. “Bad Habits” makes clear what the band stands for — “Sex, drugs & Rock΄n΄Roll”!”

Mädhouse‘s Bad Habits album trailer: