Mädhouse unveil video for new single “Sick of It All”

Mädhouse unveil video for new single “Sick of It All”

Austrian sleaze rockers Mädhouse consisting of lead vocalist Tommy Lovelace, guitarist Mikky Stixx and bassist Rickey Dee along with new members Thommy Black (guitar) and Casey J. Eiszenman (drums) have unveiled a video for their new single “Sick of It All” from their upcoming sophomore album Bad Habits, which will be available via Rock of Angels Records on April 23, 2021.

Track List for Bad Habits:
01. Bang Bang
02. Sick of It All
03. First Lick Then Stick
04. I Walk The Ponygirl
05. Itch To Scratch
06. Atomic Love
07. Rodeo
08. Bad Habits
09. Live It Up
10. Pure Oxytocin
11. Fake It Till You Make It
12. Metal Creed
13. Say Nothing At All
14. Tourette Brunette
15. Love To Hate

Bad Habits is the follow up to the group’s debut album Money Talks Bullshit Walks, which finished at #3 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2019 and #14 on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2019. Sleaze Roxx stated the following with respect to that latter finish:

“There are many newcomers to the Sleaze Roxx readers’ year-end best albums list this year but three of them — American Bombshell (who finished at #4), 99 Crimes (#7) and Spread Eagle (#12) — had some of their fanbase help them out with the voting, two newcomers (Backyard Babies at #13 and D-A-D at #16) have been around for more than two decades, and one newcomer (Suicide Bombers at #18) is on its fourth album. Madhouse hail from Austria and have only been around since 2017. Their debut album Money Talks Bullshit Walks finished at #3 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2019 so it’s fantastic to see Sleaze Roxx readers identify and recognize a hot new band as having one of the best albums of the year. With song titles like “Boom Boob Shaker”, the title track, “Push Push Rip And Tear” and “Sick Sex”, you know exactly what you’re getting with Madhouse in terms of the lyrical sophistication. Luckily, the band backs up its juvenile lyrics with some kick ass music that has apparently make its mark on Sleaze Roxx readers.”

Mädhouse‘s “Sick of It All” video: