Mark Slaughter releases new track “Devoted” for streaming

Mark Slaughter releases new track “Devoted” for streaming

Slaughter frontman Mark Slaughter has released another song titled “Devoted” from his upcoming new solo studio album Halfway There, which will be released via Universal Music Japan on May 10, 2017 in Japan and via EMP Label Group on May 26, 2017 in Europe and the USA. The new song premiered on Ultimate Classic Rock earlier today.

Track List for Halfway There:
01. Hey You
02. Devoted
03. Supernatural
04. Halfway There
05. Forvermoew
06. Concspiracy
07. Reckless
08. Disposable
09. Turn It
10. Not Here

Mark Slaughter‘s “Devoted” song:

Mark Slaughter – “Devoted”

ULTIMATE CLASSIC ROCK brings you the exclusive premiere of “Devoted” by Mark Slaughter. From the upcoming album HALFWAY THERE, in stores May 26th from EMP LA…