Maverick unleash lyric video for new single “The Last One”

Maverick unleash lyric video for new single “The Last One”

Belfast, Northern Ireland rockers Maverick consisting of lead vocalist David Balfour, guitarists Ryan Sebastian Balfour and Ric Cardwell, bassist Richie Diver and drummer Jason-Steve Mageney have unleashed a lyric video for their new single “The Last One” from their upcoming new studio album Ethereality.

Track List for Ethereality:
01. Falling
02. Thirst
03. Never
04. Switchblade Sister
05. Bells of Stygian
06. Angels 6
07. The Last One
08. Dying Star
09. Light Behind Your Eyes
10. Ares

The following message was posted in part on Maverick‘s Facebook page on January 19, 2021:

ETHEREALITY cover reveal and pre-orders now live! –

Ladies & Gentlemen, Children of all ages, Maverick & Metalapolis Records proudly brings to you the cover of our upcoming 2020 release . . .


Original artwork by the hugely talented Cardaan from the Ukraine! –

We cannot wait to hit the studio and get these songs recorded for you all! It is definitely shaping up to be our best record yet, something that we do not say lightly!

To everyone who pre-orders using the ‘big cartel’ link at the top of this post, your orders will be posted the day before the worldwide release date. Also you will be personally thanked by name in the liner notes of the sleeve, just like with our previous record ‘Cold Star Dancer‘. Because without you, we simply wouldn’t be here – you are the lifeblood of Maverick!

Along with our brothers in the Metalapolis Records family we thank you all for the continued support and promise to release the best record we possibly can!

Release date TBA after completion of recording.

All the love,

Dave, Ryan, Richie, Ric & Jason”

Maverick‘s “The Last One” lyric video: