Metallica release videos for two new songs and change bonus disc for new album

Metallica release videos for two new songs and change bonus disc for new album

metallica-album-coverIn a largely unprecedented move, thrash metal legends and pioneers, Metallica, have released videos for not one but two new songs today from their upcoming new studio album entitled Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, which will be released in two days via Blackened Recordings on November 18, 2016. Gshow – Entretenimento da Globo just premiered the video for “Dream No More” while Rolling Stone premiered the video for the track “Confusion.”

Metallica have now also changed their bonus disc, which will be available with their new studio album. Instead of providing over ten additional studio tracks as previously planned and advertised, Metallica will be providing one new song (“Lords Of Summer”), covers of various songs from bands such as Iron Maiden, Deep Purple and Dio / Rainbow as well as live versions of various Metallica staples.

Track List for Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (deluxe edition):

Disc One:
01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We’re Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Dream No More
06. Halo On Fire

Disc Two:
01. Confusion
02. ManUNkind
03. Here Comes Revenge
04. Am I Savage?
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out the Bone

Disc Three (Bonus):
01. Lords Of Summer
02. Ronnie Rising Medley (A Light In the Black / Tarot Woman / Stargazer / Kill the King)
03. When A Blind Man Cries
04. Remember Tomorrow
05. Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music)
06. Hit The Lights (Live at Rasputin Music)
07. The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music)
08. Ride The Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music)
09. Fade To Black (Live at Rasputin Music)
10. Jump In The Fire (Live at Rasputin Music)
11. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music)
12. Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music)
13. Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music)
14. Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

Metallica‘s “Dream No More” video:

Metallica: Dream No More (Official Music Video)

No Description

Metallica‘s “Confusion” video:

Metallica: Confusion (Official Music Video)

No Description