Michael Grant & The Assassins release video for new single “Red Light Run”

Michael Grant & The Assassins release video for new single “Red Light Run”

It’s been more than two years since guitarist Michael Grant either left L.A. Guns or got fired from the band. Grant‘s project Michael Grant & The Assassins has now released a video for the new single “Red Light Run” and the group’s album Always The Villain will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on July 10, 2020.

Track List for Always The Villain:
01. Barrel of A Gun
02. Always A Villain
03. Killing Me Slowly
04. Nightmares
05. Red Light Run
06. Anthem of Us
07. Break Me With U
08. Death of Me
09. Runaway (Can You Stand The Rain)
10. Gimme Salvation
11. Secrets

Amazon indicates (with slight edits): “In the works since 2018, ‘Always The Villain‘ is Michael Grant & The Assassins‘ debut album. Michael Grant & The Assassins play a diverse and exciting brand of hard rock music incorporating elements from alternative and metal. While exploring different textures, genres, and influences, band mastermind Michael Grant (who plays all instruments on the album) creates a sound that is intense, heavily melodic, and anthemic.”

Michael Grant & The Assassins‘ “Red Light Run” video:

Michael Grant & The Assassins – “Red Light Run” (Official Video)

Subscribe To Our Channel: http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | From the album ALWAYS THE VILLAIN. Buy or Stream: https://orcd.co/alwaysvillainShop our U.S. & …