Michael Sweet releases video for song “Bizarre” from upcoming new solo album

Michael Sweet releases video for song “Bizarre” from upcoming new solo album

Stryper frontman Michael Sweet has released a video for his new song “Bizarre” from his upcoming solo album One Sided War, which will be released on August 26, 2016.

Michael Sweet album coverTrack List for One Sided War:
01. Bizarre
02. One Sided War
03. Can’t Take This Life
04. Radio
05. Golden Age
06. Only You
07. I Am
08. Who Am I
09. You Make Me Wanna
10. Comfort Zone
11. One Way Up
12. Can’t Take This Life (*bonus track* featuring Moriah Formica)

Michael Sweet‘s “Bizarre” video:


Michael Sweet (Stryper) “Bizarre” Official video featuring Todd Kearns (Slash), Ethan Brosh and Scott Coogan. From Michael’s forthcoming CD “One Sided War” Pre-order now at: http://ratpakrecordsamerica.com/michaelsweet Bundles: http://smarturl.it/MichaelSweetBUNDLES iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MichaelSweetiTunes Amazon: http://smarturl.it/MichaelSweetAMAZON MICHAEL SWEET Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheMichaelSweet Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/michaelsweetstryper Website: http://www.michaelsweet.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/michaelhsweet RAT PAK RECORDS Website: http://www.ratpakrecords.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RatPakRecords YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/ratpakrecords Twitter: http://twitter.com/ratpakrecords Directed, Edited and Produced by Jamie Brown for Smoking Gun Productions.