Midnite City release video for “You Don’t Understand Me”

Midnite City release video for “You Don’t Understand Me”

Midnite City consisting of lead vocalist Rob Wylde, drummer Pete Newdeck, lead guitarist Miles Meakins, keyboardist Shawn Charvette and bassist Josh “Tabbie” Williams have released a second video in support of their upcoming sophomore album There Goes The Neighbourhood. After the release of the video for the song “Give Me Love”, it’s now time for the track “You Don’t Understand Me” to get the video treatment.

Track List for There Goes The Neighbourhood:
01. Here Comes The Party
02. Give Me Love
03. You Don’t Understand Me
04. Life Ain’t Like This On The Radio
05. We’re Gonna Make It
06. Tonight You’re All I Need
07. Hard To Get Over
08. Takes One To Know One
09. Heaven’s Falling
10. Gave Up Giving Up
11. Until The End
12. Heaven’s Falling (piano version / Japanese bonus track)

Midnite City‘s “You Don’t Understand Me” video:

MIDNITE CITY – You Don’t Understand Me (Official Video)

Promotional Lyric video clip for the song “You Don’t Understand Me” taken from the album “There Goes The Neighbourhood”. “There Goes The Neighbourhood” is released on October 19th, 2018 via AOR HEAVEN. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/y7HLtM ORDER “MIDNITE CITY” HERE: http://www.aorheaven.com Track list: Here Comes The Party, 2.