Mike Machine release video for track “Paradise”

Mike Machine release video for track “Paradise”

Swedish glam / sleaze rockers Mike Machine consisting of lead vocalist Michael, bassist Crazze, guitarists Mikael and Erik, and drummer Johnny o Dee have released a video for their song “Paradise” from their recently released new studio album Alive via AOR Records.

Track List for Alive:
01. Fight To Survive
02. Alive
03. Paradise
04. It’s My Life
05. In Your Dream
06. Fireball
07. On And On
08. Living On The Road
09. Evil Mind
10. No More

Mike Machine‘s “Paradise” video:

MIKE MACHINE 🇸🇪 – Paradise [Official music video] 🇸🇪

🇸🇪 MIKE MACHINE 🇸🇪 is a Glam/sleaze 80’s hardrock band from Piteå in the north of Sweden 🇸🇪. Official music video for “Paradise” released 26th of april…