Miracle Master Unveil ‘Tattooed Woman’ Artwork

Miracle Master Unveil ‘Tattooed Woman’ Artwork

January 22, 2014

Miracle Master Unveil 'Tattooed Woman' ArtworkDanish/German hard rockers Miracle Master will release their debut album ‘Tattooed Woman’ on March 7th via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music. Today the band unveiled the album’s cover artwork, created by Matthias Bauerele of SeasonZero (Downspirit, Symphorce, Zombie Inc.).

Miracle Master was formed out of the ashes of Pump and features Oliver Weers on vocals. Former Pump members Aki Reissmann (guitar), Selly Bernhardt (guitar), Andy Minich (drums) and Michael Vetter (bass) are all along for the ride — described as ‘nothing more than kick-ass hard rock’.

Recordings for ‘Tattooed Woman’ were done at Studio 22 in Germany and Medley Studios in Denmark. The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Miracle Master and Axel Heckert (Brainstorm, Symphorce).

a video teaser for the new album, created by Dominic Pencz of Pencz Art and Krone Camera Edit, can be viewed at www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVOPNSQVwBI.

‘Tattooed Woman’ track listing:
01. Come Alive
02. Fly Away
03. Stay With Me
04. Forgive Yourself
05. Miracle Master
06. Will To Survive
07. Why Religion
08. Tattooed Woman
09. Highway To Heaven
10. Tear Down The Walls
11. We All Touch Evil

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com