Molly & The Krells release lyric video for “Rejected”

Molly & The Krells release lyric video for “Rejected”

Aussie punk rockers Molly & The Krells have released a lyric video for their new song “Rejected” from their sophomore EP Losing Friends, which was released on August 20, 2018. The new EP includes a cover of Joan Jett & The Blackhearts‘ “Fake Friends.”

Track List for Losing Friends EP:
01. Rejected
02. Gaslight Anthem
03. Hate Yourself
04. Fake Friends
05. What About Tomorrow

The group consists of lead vocalist and bassist Blake Cateris, guitarists Hayden McGoogan and Ian Knighton, and drummer Christian Scanu.

Molly & The Krells‘ “Rejected” lyric video:

Molly & The Krells | “Rejected” Official Lyric Video 2018

1st Single ‘Rejected’ off Sydney rock band Molly & The Krells’ 2nd EP ‘Losing Friends’.Spotify:…