MonteCarlo unleash new single “Drink Me Heavy”

MonteCarlo unleash new single “Drink Me Heavy”

MonteCarlo consisting of lead vocalist Albert Lepore, guitarists Dan Parsels and Ahmed Smith, bassist Joe Mal and drummer Damian MonteCarlo (ex-Mach22) have released their new single “Drink Me Heavy” from their upcoming EP Synthetic World, which will be available on August 11, 2023.

Track List for Synthetic World EP:
01. Synthetic World
02. Feed The Machine
03. Poison In Your Head
04. Drink Me Heavy
05. Dig Up Her Bones
06. Blood Red Rose

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of the Synthetic World EP:

“I hadn’t really expected to like this – due mainly to the many Alice In Chains references in the accompanying press release  and my not being a fan of that band – but if, like me, you are  a huge fan of hard, chorus driven quality rock with a slight grunge twist, then you should simply grab a copy of this impressive EP and enjoy.”

MonteCarlo‘s “Drink Me Heavy” single: