Mötley Crüe release new song “Ride With The Devil” for streaming

Mötley Crüe release new song “Ride With The Devil” for streaming

Mötley Crüe consisting of bassist Nikki Sixx, singer Vince Neil, drummer Tommy Lee and guitarist Mick Mars have released a new song titled “Ride With The Devil” for streaming from their new compilation album The Dirt Soundtrack, which has four new tracks and was just released today.

Track List for The Dirt Soundtrack:
01. The Dirt (Est. 1981) feat. Machine Gun Kelly
02. Red Hot
03. On With The Show
04. Live Wire
05. Merry-Go-Round
06. Take Me To The Top
07. Piece Of Your Action
08. Shout At The Devil
09. Looks That Kill
10. Too Young To Fall In Love
11. Home Sweet Home
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
14. Kickstart My Heart
15. Dr. Feelgood
16. Ride With The Devil
17. Crash And Burn
18. Like A Virgin

Mötley Crüe‘s “Ride With The Devil” song:

Mötley Crüe – Ride With The Devil (Official Audio)

Official audio for ‘Ride With The Devil’ by Mötley Crüe. Stream or Buy ‘The Dirt Soundtrack’ – https://motleycrue.ffm.to/thedirt Watch ‘The Dirt’ on Netflix! Follow Mötley Crüe: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/motleycrue/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MotleyCrue/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/MotleyCrue #MotleyCrue #TheDirt #RideWithTheDevil ℗© 2019 Masters 2000, Inc., under exclusive license to Eleven Seven Music. All Rights Reserved.