Mötley Crüe’s limited edition box set ‘Crücial Crüe – The Studio Albums 1981-1989’ available on Feb. 17th

Mötley Crüe’s limited edition box set ‘Crücial Crüe – The Studio Albums 1981-1989’ available on Feb. 17th

Not only is BMG Rights Management (US) LLC releasing a limited edition box set consisting of Dokken‘s four albums with Elektra (with no bonus tracks whatsoever) but it is also releasing a limited edition box set of Mötley Crüe‘s five albums with Elektra as well. The limited edition box set Crücial Crüe – The Studio Albums 1981-1989 will be available on CD and Vinyl on Feb. 17, 2023.

Track List for Crücial Crüe – The Studio Albums 1981-1989:

Disc One — Too Fast For Love:
01. Live Wire
02. Come On And Dance
03. Public Enemy #1
04. Merry-Go-Round
05. Take Me To The Top
06. Piece Of Your Action
07. Starry Eyes
08. Too Fast For Love
09. On With The Show

Disc Two – Shout At The Devil:
01. In The Beginning
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Looks That Kill
04. Bastard
05. God Bless The Children of The Beast
06. Helter Skelter
07. Too Young To Fall In Love
08. Knock ‘Em Dead Kid
09. Ten Seconds To Love
10. Danger

Disc Three — Theatre of Pain:
01. City Boy Blues
02. Smokin’ In The Boys Room
03. Louder Than Hell
04. Keep Your Eye On The Money
05. Home Sweet Home
06. Tonight (We Need A Lover)
07. Use It Or Lose It
08. Save Our Souls
09. Raise Your Hands to Rock
10. Fight for Your Rights

Disc Four – Girls Girls Girls:
01. Wild Side
02. Girls, Girls, Girls
03. Dancing On Glass
04. Bad Boy Boogie
05. Nona
06. Five Years Dead
07. All In The Name of…
08. Sumthin’ For Nuthin’
09. You’re All I Need
10. Jailhouse Rock

Disc Five — Dr. Feelgood:
01. T.n.T (Terror ‘n Tinseltown)
02. Dr. Feelgood
03. Slice of Your Pie
04. Rattlesnake Shake
05. Kickstart My Heart
06. Without You
07. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
08. Sticky Sweet
09. She Goes Down
10. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
11. Time For Change

Mötley Crüe‘s “Live Wire” video:

Mötley Crüe‘s “Looks That Kill” video:

Mötley Crüe‘s “Home Sweet Home” video:

Mötley Crüe‘s “Wild Side” video:

Mötley Crüe‘s “Dr. Feelgood” video: