Mr. Myst unveil video for single “Set Me Free” from upcoming new album ‘We Will Rise’

Mr. Myst unveil video for single “Set Me Free” from upcoming new album ‘We Will Rise’

Belgian rockers Mr. Myst consisting of lead vocalist JSD, guitarists Atticus Myst and Kevain, bassist Josha and drummer Arthur have unveiled a video for their single “Set Me Free” from their upcoming new studio album We Will Rise which will be released via Sleaszy Rider Records on September 20, 2019.

Amazon indicates the following (with slight edits): “Mr. Myst, is a sleaze rock band formed in 2013 and based in Ostend, Belgium. Founder is Atticus Myst (guitars) who loved the rock sound of the 80’s, started the band like a glam rock band. A new line-up was made to become like Mötley Crüe. In 2017, Mr. Myst released their self-titled demo, supported by some music videos as “Jack D”, “Jessica” and “Red Light District.” In 2018, the first EP ‘Red Light District‘ was recorded at ShellShock Studio and mastered by Peter de Wint. The single of the EP was “Stand Up” which was also the first videoclip from this EP.

After some nice headline and support shows, over the years, changes were coming and the need to overpower the Glam Rock to Sleaze Hard rock, was made. Mr. Myst wrote new songs for their upcoming full album in 2019 with more sleaze and hard rock influences. The new line-up became darker than ever, with Mr. JSD on vocals, Atticus Myst and Cocky on guitar, Josha on bass and Arthur on drums. The influences and history of the new line-up are significant for the renewed sound. Mr. Myst signed at the end of 2018 a deal with Greek record label Sleaszy Rider and their debut full-length album We Will Rise will be released in Europe on Friday, September 20, 2019.”

Mr. Myst‘s “Set Me Free” video:

Mr. Myst – Set Me Free [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO] 2019

Mr. Myst – Set Me Free, Official Music VideoFrom the album ‘We Will Rise’ you can get on Amazon, Itunes, Google… http://www.mrmyst.comFollow us on Facebook…