Nasty Crue release video for “Lynchburg Tennessee”

Nasty Crue release video for “Lynchburg Tennessee”

Polish sleaze rockers Nasty Crue have released a video for their song “Lynchburg Tennessee” from their latest studio album Riots In Heaven, which was released earlier this year.

Track List for Riots In Heaven:
01. Cabin In The Woods
02. Riots In Heaven
03. What Happens On Backstage Stays On Backstage
04. Movie Star
05. Crime Wave
06. Lynchburg Tennessee
07. Make Some Noise
08. Hero
09. Friday Night Fever
10. Johnny & Mary
11. Find My Way

Nasty Crue‘s “Lynchburg Tennessee” video:

Nasty Crue – Lynchburg Tennessee

Taken from the Riots in Heaven album available out now.Feat. Michał Pocheć (XIII w Samo Południe)