Nasty High release new single “Make ‘Em Pay”

Nasty High release new single “Make ‘Em Pay”

UK rockers Nasty High consisting of lead vocalist / rhythm guitarist Dan Bentley, bassist JB Haze, lead guitarists Nick Constantino and Arron Beckworth, and drummer Mazzy Speed have released a new single titled “Make ‘Em Pay.”

The following message was posted on Nasty High‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“Hello Nasties,

As promised, here it is! Our first single from our 2019 album, this one is called “Make ‘Em Pay”. UK fans who have seen us should hopefully know this one already, but those overseas won’t have heard it yet. So please share, tag, comment etc., would love to know your thoughts

Also check out our brand new website:

Cheers and happy rockin’ weekend! TURN IT UP !!!

Dan, JB, Mazzy, Nick & Arron

Nasty High‘s “Make ‘Em Pay” single:

NASTY HIGH – Make ‘Em Pay

First single from the as yet untitled 2020* album.New website now live!Website: http://www.nastyhighrocks.comFacebook:…