Nasty High to release new album ‘Liquid Scream’ on May 20th

Nasty High to release new album ‘Liquid Scream’ on May 20th

UK rockers Nasty High are poised to release their full-length album Liquid Scream on May 20, 2017.

The group’s press release states (with slight edits):

We are delighted to announce that after having supported Zodiac Mindwarp and Tigertailz at the O2 Oxford. We will be performing alongside Skid Row, Joe Lynn Turner (Deep Purple, Rainbow), Blaze Bailey (Iron Maiden) and Dr. Feelgood at a number of major festivals, a full list of which can be found below:

26-28th May — Lechlade Fest, Gloucestershire w/ Dr. Feelgood
10th June — Scruffy Murphy’s, Birmingham
23th June — Sitwell Tavern, Derby
13th July– The Old Salutation Inn, Nottingham
22nd July — Rainworth Fest, Nottinghamshire
4-8th August — Oxrox Fest, Oxford w/ Blaze Bailey
6th August — Wisbech Rock Festival, Cambridgeshire, w/ Dr Feelgood
8th September — The Bullingdon, Oxford. w/ Poizon
30th September — The Old Salutation Inn, Nottingham w/ Devil’s Dice
8-11th March 2018 — Hard Rock Hell Fest, Wales, w/ Skid Row, Joe Lynn Turner, Bulletboys…

As if that weren’t already enough, we are due to release the full length debut album “Liquid Scream” worldwide on the 20th May on CD, Amazon and iTunes, as well as streaming on YouTube and Spotify.”

Track List for Liquid Scream:
01. Liquid Scream
02. Can’t Get Enough
03. Here We Are
04. Ride On
05. Burning Up
06. Hot Shot
07. Rocket Lady
08. No More Waiting To Rock
09. Rock ‘N’ Roll Highway
10. King

Nasty High‘s “Here We Are” video:

– YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.