Neon Animal to release new album ‘Make No Mistake’ on June 26th

Neon Animal to release new album ‘Make No Mistake’ on June 26th

UK rockers Neon Animal featuring lead vocalist Mark Thorn, guitarist Miguel Martins and drummer Iv K. Lizz will be releasing their new album Make No Mistake via Cargo Records on June 26, 2020.

Track List for Make No Mistake:
01. Rock ‘n’ Roll War
02. Make No Mistake
03. Let’s Make The World Rock
04. Rock ‘n’ Roll Suicide
05. I Can Tell You Love Me
06. Conspiracy Theory?
07. Hello L.A.
08. Raquel
09. Broken Mirror

The group’s press release indicates:

“London rockers Neon Animal, the band responsible for the critically acclaimed “Bring Back Rock ‘N’ Roll From The Dead” (Cargo Records, 2018) is set to release their second full length “Make No Mistake” on June the 26th via Cargo Records UK.

“Rock ’n’ Roll War”, the first advance single & video of the band’s second LP, is set to be released on the 29th of May internationally on every major platform.

“Rock ’n’ Roll War” showcases Neon Animal’s new incarnation as a novel Rock ’n’ Roll machine, setting the tone to a more sophisticated and diverse album than their garagy, straight up punk rock ’n’ roll debut.

Heavier, dirtier, loaded with textures & with added progressive touches, “Make No Mistake” presents 9 new tracks that explore the sex, the drugs & the rock ’n’ roll endeavours of the London unit & its decadent entourage, whilst the band blatantly exhorts the genre’s tradition with no regards for the politically correctness of the current times.

Make No Mistake” was produced by Miguel Martins & recorded in London & Porto between 2018-2019. The album was mastered by John Davis at Metropolis Studios, London.

The album will be made available worldwide on June the 26th on vinyl, CD & digital formats by Cargo Records.

Neon Animal‘s “Bring Back Rock ‘n’ Roll From The Dead” video:

Neon Animal – Bring Back Rock ‘n’ Roll From The Dead

First single from Neon Animal’s upcoming debut album “Bring Back Rock ‘n’ Roll From The Dead”. Digital download available at:…