New Alice Cooper Song Online


June 20, 2008

A sneak preview from Alice Cooper’s upcoming ‘Along Came A Spider’ album is now online! The song “Vengeance Is Mine” can be heard at and on ‘Along Came A Spider’ is set for a July 29th release.

Alice Cooper - Along Came A Spider

Along Came A Spider Track Listing:
1. Prologue/I Know Where You Live
2. Vengeance Is Mine
3. Wake The Dead
4. Catch Me If You Can
5. (In Touch With) Your Feminine Side
6. Wrapped In Silk
7. Killed By Love
8. Hungry
9. The One That Got Away
10. Salvation
11. I Am The Spider/Epilogue

Courtesy of