New Confess Album ‘Jail’ Coming In April

New Confess Album ‘Jail’ Coming In April

February 5, 2014

Confess will release their first full-length album ‘Jail’ on April 4th through SG Records.

Recorded at Italy’s Soundfraction Studio, ‘Jail’ will contain 13 dirty tracks of Swedish hard rock at its best, including the singles/videos “Scream” and “Relationshit”, as well as a cover of Tina Turner’s “What’s Love Got To Do With It”.

Confess released their second EP, ‘The Gin Act’, in April of 2012. Regarding that album Sleaze Roxx said, “What hits me throughout The Gin Act is melody — and believe me it’s served up in double measures. (Singer John) Elliot’s diction is perfect, his sleazy delivery definitely West Coast, whilst guitarists Daniel and Blomman trade spacey power chords and fills with restrained and beautifully constructed solos. The rhythm section is heavy but subtle, making these guys tight but loose — and I’m converted.”

Keep up to date on the upcoming release at

Courtesy of