New Judas Priest CD ‘Nostradamus’ Streaming Online


June 10, 2008

Judas Priest’s new CD ‘Nostradamus’ is streaming online at MTV’s The Leak. The album is scheduled for release in North America on June 17th.

Headbanging? These guys practically invented it, or at least fueled it from the start. More than iron, more than steel, more than lead, Judas Priest ARE metal. And that’s why MTV’s Headbangers Blog is bringing you the exclusive first listen to Nostradamus, a double album of pure ferociousness from the razor-sharp metal gods. While you must wait until June 17 to buy Nostradamus, Rob Halford, K.K. Downing, Glenn Tipton and the rest of the boys insist that you hear the whole thing, right now, only on The Leak.

Judas Priest - Nostradamus

Nostradamus Track Listing:
01 Dawn of Creation
02 Prophecy
03 Awakening
04 Revelations
05 The Four Horsemen
06 War
07 Sands of Time
08 Pestilence and Plague
09 Death
10 Peace
11 Conquest
12 Lost Love
13 Persecution
14 Solitude
15 Exiled
16 Alone
17 Shadows in the Flame
18 Visions
19 Hope
20 New Beginnings
21 Calm Before The Storm
22 Nostradamus
23 Future of Mankind

Courtesy of