News Segment


July 26, 2005

Liberty n’ Justice announce singers & post interview w/ Stephen Pearcy(RATT):

Liberty n’ Justice has been busy for the last year finishing their “new” all-star CDentitled “Soundtrack Of A Soul”. On Saturday July 30th, they will post the clipsto two more singers, Mike Lee (Barren Cross) and Joe Cerisano (Silver Condor/ Trans-Siberian Orchestra). Joe’s track will all so feature two guest musicians as well,Charlie Calv (Shotgun Symphony) and John “JD” DeServio (former bass player for Black Label Society). After Saturday, LNJ only has three singers yet to be announced!

The other singers announced so far are Stephen Pearcy (RATT), Oni Logan (Lynch Mob),Ted Poley (Danger Danger), Jamie Rowe (Guardian/ Adriangale), Leif Garrett, Dale & Troy Thompson (BRIDE), Phil Naro (Talas), Ez Gomer (Jet Circus),Scott Wenzel (White Cross/ Missionary One), Josh Kramer (Saint), andRussell Arcara (Surgin/Prophet/Arcara).

Other guest musicians announced so far are Mikkey Dee (Motorhead), Tim Gaines (former Stryper bassist), Tommy Denander (Radioactive), Jack Frost (Sevon Witches/ Savatage) and Harry Hess (Harem Scarem).

All so, on Saturday we will post a brand new interview we just conductedwith Pearcy. Stephen talks about his past, the future of RATT, and his thoughtson Ratt’s current singer, Jizzy Pearl and former bassist Juan Croucier.

Courtesy of