News Segment


December 18, 2005

The best way to describe “The Ace” is that in a world full of copies, he remains an original. Let’s face it, Ace was everyone’s favorite when he was in Kiss – nobody is cooler than ACE. The smoking guitar, the original and screaming lead guitar, the voice, the songwriting…ACE is an extremely talented musician.

This collection of live songs represents some of his best work during the period after his highly publicized departure from one of the greatest rock bands of all time.

Included on this GREATEST HITS LIVE CD with INCREDIBLE LIMITED EDITION 3D cover art, are tracks from the Megaforce days and features members of Ace Frehley’s Comet: Anton Fig, John Regan, Ted Howarth and Richie Scarlett with Jamie Oldaker on drums live in London, plus other special guests. Sit back and enjoy Ace Frehley in an atmosphere where he does his best work…LIVE!

1. Rip It Out (Live)
2. Breakout (Live)
3. Cold Gin (Live)
4. Shock Me (Live)
5. Rocket Ride (Live)
6. Deuce (Live)
7. Strangers In A Strange Land (Live)
8. Separate (Live)
9. N.Y. Groove (Live)
10. Rock Soilders (Live)
11. One Plus One
12. Give It To Me Anyway

Ace Frehley - Greatest Hits Live

Courtesy of