News Segment


January 15, 2006

Swedish rockers Violent Divine has wrapped up recording their ‘self titled’ debut release for Chavis Records. The band hit the studio this month and began a grueling recording schedule and completed 13 songs in 8 days. Read the studio report at

Introductory Preorder Price – $9.99 Limited Time Only

Violent Divine

Release Date: March 2006

Track Listing:
1. Let’s Go
2. Love Revolution
3. The Morning Show
4. Levitate
5. Enslaved
6. Slow
7. Rush You
8. Apocalypse
9. Ghost In The Machine
10. Malfunction
11. Misery
12. Down The Line
13. Little Angel (Downloadable Bonus Track)

Violent Divine delivers a truly ‘divine’ melodic rock masterpiece, setting the tone for the re-emergence of real rock n’ roll into the forefront of today’s music! The music is laced with thick powerful guitars containing driving rhythms that are complete with vocal harmonies and catchy, yet memorable hooks. Violent Divine is a breath of fresh air in the current unimpressionable market.

The new debut single Rush You is now available to listen or download at Chavis Records

Violent Divine


Join its FREE and you’ll get some cool offers, exclusive material, photo’s, bonus downloads.
Did we mention it’s FREE?!?

Courtesy of