News Segment


February 18, 2006

This DVD is a historically important document as it contains some of the only known live performance and interview footage of BERNIE TORME. While in some cases the footage was shot over 20 years ago, some for Bernie’s own personal archives, and may suffer from poor quality in the original audio and video source material, the recordings have been released into the public arena under the careful eye of Bernie himself who has overseen both the track selection and mastering of the sound.

Bonus materials include Bonus Clips, Biography, Memorabilia, and Photo Gallery.

“Stratocaster Gypsy” track listing:

01. Ghost Walking
02. Star
03. Turn Out The Lights
04. Hardcore
05. Shoorah Shoorah
06. Vampire
07. Turn Out The Lights
08. Mystery Train
09. Arabia
10. Mystery Train 2
11. Bernie’s Guitar Extravaganza
12. The Beat
Bonus Tracks:
13. Bony Maroney
14. Wild West
15. Star
16. Getting There

Street Date: 04/25/06

Courtesy of