News Segment


August 25, 2006

Former Ozzy Osbourne bassist Phil Soussan posted the following regarding rock’s newest supergroup.

Some of you may have heard the rumors and they are true!

We are putting a new supergroup together (lame word!). It is out now that the new band is to be called Big Noize and consists of the following line up:

Vocals: Joe Lynn Turner
Guitars: Carlos Cavazo
Drums: Vinny Appice
Bass: Phil Soussan

We have just started rehearsing and you should see the set list! All BIG songs from each of our (related) pasts!

Watch this space for more details…

Courtesy of