News Segment


March 6, 2007

Spanning 1982-2005, Nine Lives is an extraordinary 10-disc boxed set containing nine Robert Plant solo albums, each remastered and expanded with rare bonus tracks. The nine albums from the boxed set include: Pictures At Eleven,Shaken N Stirred, Manic Nirvana, Fate of Nations, Mighty Rearranger, The Principal of Momens, The Honeydrippers, Now & Zen, and Dreamland. Enjoy the boxed set or the individual albums, all available at

Join us at as we stream a selection of Robert Plant songs from those albums and the Nine Lives boxed set.

Courtesy of