News Segment


August 14, 2007

Liberty N’ Justice is excited to announce the release date of their new CD, “Independence Day” to retail stores on 10-17-07. You will be able to purchase the CD at all major retail locations on this date. If you have preordered the CD it will begin shipping at the end of August/ beginning of Sept. LNJ would like to thank everyone whose has or will preorder the CD.You can still preorder it at for $11.99 plus s/h. You will all so be able to order the CD from online stores at the end of this month as well.

This is LNJ’s third all-star CD and it features Jani Lane, Kelly Keagy (Night Ranger), Mark Slaughter (Slaughter), Jack Russell (Great White), Pete Loran (Trixter),John Corabi (x-Motley Crue/ RATT), Tony Mills (TNT), Kelly Keeling (TSO), Jamie Rowe (Guardian/ Crunch), Tony Carey (Rainbow), Ted Poley (Danger Danger), Shawn Pelata (Line Of Fire), Jaime St. James (Warrant), David Raymond Reeves (Neon Cross) & Mark and Shannon Hovland (Hovland). The CD is being handled in North America by LNJ Records, in Brazil by Silent Music Records, and people can order it overseas through Music Buy Mail and AOR Heaven.

LNJ has all so added three complete songs to their myspace page (, “Soldier” featuring Keagy and Slaughter, “Monkey Dance” featuring Russell, and “Meet My Monster” featuring Mills. Justin Murr has already started co-writing some new songs with Mike Layne, Jamie Rowe, Shawn Pelata, and Vic Rivera (AG, Poley/Rivera). Stay tuned in the next couple of months LNJ has huge news to announce!!!

Courtesy of