News Segment


October 5, 2004

Perris Records is extremly proud to announce the release of the new Broken Teeth CD “Blood On The Radio”. Broken Teeth features Jason McMaster & Paul Lidel of Dangerous Toys fame. “Blood On The Radio” was recorded LIVE in 2004 in Austin, Texas and features 15 tracks spanning both studio albums “Broken Teeth” & “Guilty Pleasure”. “Blood..” also features a brand new track called “Bonfire”.

Look for the release “Blood On The Radio” just in time for Halloween 2004! Also, look for Broken Teeth on tour this fall with Stephen Pearcy & Joey Belladonna.Cd was engineered by Chet Himes (Ted Nugent)

Track Listing:
1. She’s Gonna Blow
2. Pull the Plug
3. Stick it in
4. Chaingang
5. Devil Money
6. Hangin’ by the Skin
7. Down to the Fire
8. High on Danger
9. Shangrila
10. She dances Evil
11. Bonfire (unreleased)
12. Undertaker
13. Crashlanding Affair
14. Guilty Pleasure
15. El Diablo

Cd cover and more details at

Courtesy of Perris