News Segment


November 10, 2004

Perris Records will release “The Glam That Stole Christmas” Vol.1. The new Christmas cd will be on sale the Tuesday after Thanksgiving (Dec. 1st) Perris has gathered some heavy hitters (Lillian Axe, Big Bang Babies, American Heartbreak) as well as brand new bands for this project. Jason McMaster (Broken Teeth, Dangerous Toys) is featured on the Cd Cover which will be posted soon on the Perris web site. The complete track listing is as follows:

01. American Heartbreak “The Greatest Christmas Song Ever Written” featuring Billy Roe-Jetboy
02. Lillian Axe “Here is Christmas”
03. Kristy Majors “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)” featuring Pretty Boy Floyd guitarist
04. Loud ‘n’ Nasty “Christmas Time”
05. Chris Heaven & Michael Gapys “I wish everyday could be like Christmas”
06. Big Bang Babies ‘Winter Wonderland’ featuring Keri Kelli -Vince Neil’s new guitarist
07. Fizzy Bangers “Hooray for Santa Claus”
08. Decadenza “Dead by X-Mas”
09. Rockin’ Scroundrels “Rock ‘n’ Roll Sleigh Ride”
10. Grayson Manor “Blue Christmas”
11. American Smash “Nuttin’ For Christmas”

Release date is December 1st, 2004!

Courtesy of Perris