News Segment


December 9, 2004

Soul Sirkus is the name of the new Neal Schon / Jeff Scott Soto project.

The full line-up is:
Neal Schon – Guitar
Jeff Scott Soto – Vocals
Marco Mendoza – Bass
Deen Castronovo – Drums

The band was born out of the ashes of Planet Us, the project featuring Journey’s Neal and Deen with Sammy Hagar and Michael Anthony – who have returned to their roles in Van Halen.

Soul SirkUS will be making their debut at the House of Blues in Hollywood, California on January 8, 2005 and the House of Blues in Anaheim on January 9th!

Purchase your tickets now at:

New Concert Dates Just Announced!

January 7, 2005
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA

January 13, 2005
The Catalyst
Santa Cruz, CA

January 14, 2005
The Independent
San Francisco, CA

January 15, 2005
Harrah’s South Shore Room
Lake Tahoe, NV

Courtesy of