Night Laser release video for track “The Game”

Night Laser release video for track “The Game”

German heavy glam metal rockers Night Laser consisting of lead vocalist Benno Hankers, bassist Robert Hankers, guitarist Tönjes Boback and drummer Jonas Gabriel Günther have released a video for their track “The Game” from their recently released album Power To Power.

Track List for Power To Power:
01. Street King feat. Gerre
02. Power To Power
03. Blind Man’s Reign
04. Up To Date
05. Satao
06. The Game
07. Kiss Me Today
08. Thousand Years
09. Prime Minster of Rock And Roll
10. Comet
11. Energy Man
12. Winter’s Night

Night Laser‘s “Story” on their Facebook page indicates (with slight edits):

Night Laser from Hamburg deliver highly energetic heavy glam metal at its best.

With two released albums – “Fight For The Night” (2014) and “Laserhead” (2017) – Night Laser are one of the leading and most interesting acts of the German newcomer scene. This statement is backed up by enthusiastic press reviews and fan reactions and more than 150 concerts all over Germany and Europe. If it’s a small bar or a huge festival stage like at the Summer Breeze 2018 doesn’t matter. Night Laser always push the envelope to give a thrilling show full of passion, fine musician’s art and high quality songwriting! Being known as a superior live band, Night Laser got to play together with huge bands of the genre like W.A.S.P., Rage, Dirkschneider, Powerwolf and many more, in front of audiences larger than 6,000 enthusiastic metal heads at once. Even Kai Hansen, frontman of the German heavy metal legends Helloween, was hooked by Night Laser and thus gave the current album a special note by adding some guest vocals.

With their authentic style, amazing action on stage and a unique sound, Night Laser have been able to win over every audience in no time. And they will continue this way!

And now everybody: I’m a Laserhead!!!”

Night Laser‘s “The Game” video: