Nightbreak’s fourth album ‘King of The Rumble’ just released

Nightbreak’s fourth album ‘King of The Rumble’ just released

American melodic metallers Nightbreak have just released their fourth studio album King of The Rumble via Sleaszy Rider. The record can be purchased via Sleaszy Rider‘s Bandcamp page. Nightbreak have also released the albums Nightbreak, Under Cover and Wicked Angel.

Track List for King of The Rumble:
01. In It To Win
02. Out of Time
03. Cheap Wine
04. All My Life
05. Business With Pleasure
06. Code of Silence
07. Fallen
08. Keep The Dream Alive

Nightbreak‘s Biography on their website indicates (with slight edits):

Nightbreak was originally formed in 1991 under the name “Wicked Youth” by founding member guitarist and lead vocalist, Todd Verni. Along with his family and close friends as teenagers living on Long Island, New York. A rock friendly, pre grunge vibe, the band was stylistically and harmoniously in flow with the traditional bands of the 70’s and 80’s. As the mid 90’s approached, the band dismembered while moving forward into forming their own bands with more of an era friendly heavier sound. As the early 2000’s marched in, the sound of hard edged rock and metal music were long gone from the mainstream media.

Taking over the clubs was the ashes and remixes of the older form of tribute bands, AC/DC, Guns N’ Roses, KISS, etc. Todd decided now is the time to get back to basics and started writing fresh material for fans of the now deemed “old school” crowd of listeners. Under the new name “Nightbreak” as of 2005, the original members headed into the studio to record their first self-titled LP with producer, Dan Malloy. Over ten years later and hard at work on their now fourth record, the name continues to grow along with an overflow of new internet musicians. All due to the appreciation & dedication of those who yearn for quality rock and metal music that still lives on in many of our hearts.”

Nightbreak‘s “Cheap Wine” video:

NIGHTBREAK – “Cheap Wine” (Sleaszy Rider Rec.)

Subscribe:”Cheap Wine” is the first single and video from “King Of The Rumble”, the upcoming album of American melodic metallers NIGHTB…

Nightbreak‘s “Nightbreak” video:

NIGHTBREAK – Official “Nightbreak” Music Video

Official Music Video for “Nightbreak” by American Hard Rock/Metal band NIGHTBREAK.…