Nitrate unleash video for new single “All The Right Moves”

Nitrate unleash video for new single “All The Right Moves”

Nitrate consisting of bassist Nick Hogg, lead vocalist Alexander Strandell, guitarists Tom Martin and Richard Jacques, keyboardist James Martin and drummer Alex Cooper have shared their video for their latest single “All The Right Moves” from their upcoming fourth studio album Feel The Heat, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on October 13, 2023.

Track List for Feel The Heat:
01. Feel The Heat
02. All The Right Moves
03. Wild In The City
04. Needs A Little Love
05. One Kiss (To Save My Heart) (featuring Issa)
06. Live Fast, Die Young
07. Haven’t Got Time For Heartache
08. Satellite
09. Strike Like A Hurricane
10. Big Time
11. Stay

The following message was posted in part on Hogg‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“Here you go, the next Nitrate single and a favourite of mine. If you liked Big City lights, this is in the same ballpark 😜

Huge Love to a massive inspiration of mine Paul Laine for adding his magic on the backing vocals 🔥

(And Issa Oversveen, Leon Winteringham & Alan Clark for their help)

Also to Arkham Artwork for the video and Martin Bros Productions for the production and my fellow band mates x

Give it a share, a like a comment please they all help”

Nitrate‘s “All The Right Moves” video: