Notörious release debut EP ‘Seducer’

Notörious release debut EP ‘Seducer’

Norwegian glam rockers Notörious have just released their debut EP Seducer today.

Track List for Seducer EP:
01. Notörious
02. Friday Night (Get Ready)
03. Have A Good Time
04. Seducer
05. Tonight (Gonna Get It)

The following message was posted in part on The New Wave of Hair Metal’s Facebook page earlier today:

“Glam! I told you that 2019 was going to be loaded with glam metal. And this is HOT off the press! It was released a few hours ago. The band is Notorious and they have a 5 song EP titled “Seducer“! The band comes from Bergen, Norway. They formed in 2018 and they are inspired by the hard rock/glam metal band’s that ruled the Sunset Strip in the 1980’s. Their influence’s are Motley Crue, Van Halen, Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, Europe, Skid Row, Poison, and other’s.

The members are:
Chris Houdini – lead vocals
Nikki DiCato – lead guitar/backing vocals
Andy Sweet – rhythm guitar/backing vocals
Freddy Kixx – Drums”

Notörious‘ “Notörious” song:

NOTÖRIOUS – Notörious

From our debut EP titled Seducer.Facebook: @Notoriousbandofficial Bandcamp: Instagram: @Notoriousbandofficial