Odin Members Return With New DC4 Album


September 27, 2007

DC4, the Los Angeles-based hard rock band featuring former DIO guitarist Rowan Robertson alongside brothers Jeff Duncan (ARMORED SAINT, ODIN) on lead vocals and guitar, Shawn Duncan (ODIN) on drums and Matt Duncan on bass, have announced that October 31, 2007 will be the official release date of their long-awaited album, “Explode”.

ARMORED SAINT/FATES WARNING bass player Joey Vera, fresh off his work on the new SEVEN WITCHES album, was at the helm for both the recording and mixing sessions for the album. The band is now taking advance orders and have priced the CD at $8.00, which includes free shipping in the USA. The special pricing is for advance orders only.

The “Explode” track listing and album cover follow:

1. Explode
2. Rock & Roll Disease
3. Long Hard Road
4. Experiment
5. Cabin Fever
6. This Is What You Wanted
7. Hate Parade
8. God Complex
9. Candy Caine
10. Disturbed

DC4 - Explode

In further news, DC4 has scheduled a few shows over the next several weeks, including a gig at the Eagle Rock Festival in Eagle Rock, CA on October 6. 2007. Admission to that event is free, so be sure to check it out.

To hear some of the songs from the new album, arrange for your pre-order and to get info on upcoming shows, visit the official DC4 Myspace page at: DC4 Myspace.

Courtesy of www.myspace.com/dc4duncan