Operation: Mindcrime debut new single “Left For Dead”

Operation: Mindcrime debut new single “Left For Dead”

Operation: Mindcrime led by powerhouse singer Geoff Tate have released a new single entitled “Left For Dead” from their upcoming new album Resurrection, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on September 23, 2016.

The musicians featured on Resurrection include Geoff Tate (vocals, keyboards, saxophone), Kelly Gray (guitars, bass, vocals), Scott Moughton (guitars, keyboards), Randy Gane (keyboards), Dave Ellefson (bass), John Moyer (bass), Simon Wright (drums),  Scott Mercado (drums), Brian Tichy (drums), Tim “Ripper” Owens (vocals), Blaze Bayley (vocals), Mark Daily (vocals) and Nick Greatrex (guitars).

Operation Mindcrime album coverTrack List for Resurrection:
01. Resurrection
02. When All Falls Away
03. A Moment In Time
04. Through the Noize
05. Left For Dead
06. Miles Away
07. Healing My Wounds
08. The Fight
09. Taking On The World (Feature Tim “Ripper” Owens and Blaze Bailey)
10. Invincible
11. A Smear Campaign
12. Which Side You’re On
13. Into The Hands Of The World
14. Live From My Machine

Operation: Mindcrime‘s “Left For Dead” single:

Operation: Mindcrime – “Left For Dead” (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers From the album RESURRECTION. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/Resurrectio…