Osukaru Releasing Second Album ‘Triumphant’ On June 28th

Osukaru Releasing Second Album ‘Triumphant’ On June 28th

June 21, 2013

The Swedish melodic rock outfit Osukaru return on June 28th with their second full-length studio album ‘Triumphant’, the band’s first with new label City Of Lights Records.

With ‘Triumphant’ Osukaru take the concept and sound to a completely new level, by upgrading the band to a two singer-package featuring the voices of Fredrik Werner (ex Mr. Artist) and the stunning Cecilia Camuii (Panorama). Together they deliver pure, classy and melodic hard rock of the highest order.

Melting influences from Foreigner, Journey and Whitesnake with Heart and Vixen makes ‘Triumphant’ a stunning album and Osukaru one of the most interesting melodic rock bands of today. The album also features a guest appearance from guitarist Erik Heikne of Miss Behaviour.

The City Of Lights edition of ‘Triumphant’ is packed with 14 new tracks, including two exclusive bonus songs and a 20 page booklet. For more information visit www.rockitup.org.

‘Triumphant’ track listing:
01. Dawning (intro)
02. Triumphant
03. Heaven In Your Eyes
04. Prisoner of the Night
05. Walk In Balance
06. Holding On To Memories
07. Cruise Control
08. Mafia Rules
09. I Won’t Let You Go
10. Never Play With Fire
11. Believe
12. The Fire Burns On
13. Don’t Let Go
14. Stay Tonight

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com