Outloud Returning With ‘Let’s Get Serious’

Outloud Returning With ‘Let’s Get Serious’

April 1, 2014

Outloud will release their long-awaited third album ‘Let’s Get Serious’ on on May 23rd through AOR Heaven. The Greek kings of melodic hard rock, featuring Bob Katsionis (Firewind) and American singer Chandler Mogel, once again blaze a trail of melodic bliss with Tommy Hansen, who mixed and mastered the upcoming album.

Internationally Outloud has sold over 8,000 CDs since their acclaimed debut ‘We’ll Rock You To Hell And Back Again’ was released in 2009, an album that eventually placed on the Sleaze Roxx Top 10. The single “We Run” appeared on a handful of reputable compilations and also was named ‘Track of the Day’ in Classic Rock Magazine. The band has toured their home country multiple times, has appeared on national TV there and also on the cover of Greek Metal Hammer, the country’s biggest rock publication.

‘Let’s Get Serious’, the follow-up to 2011’s ‘Love Catastrophe’, features 11 brand new songs plus a cover of Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark’s “Enola Gay” — Outloud style! Also featured is very special guest George Kollias (Nile), who played all the drums on the album, and a special appearance by Adrenaline Mob guitarist Mike Orlando on what could be called the heaviest Outloud track to date, “Toy Soldiers”.

‘Let’s Get Serious’ track listing:
01. Death Rock!
02. I Was So Blind
03. One More Time
04. Bury The Knife
05. Like A Dream
06. It Really Doesn’t Matter
07. A While To Go
08. All In Vain
09. Another Kind Of Angel
10. Let’s Get Serious
11. Toy Soldiers
12. Enola Gay

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com