Pink Lippz release lyric video for “Hands On” from EP ‘In The Pink’

Pink Lippz release lyric video for “Hands On” from EP ‘In The Pink’

South African glam rockers Pink Lippz consisting of lead vocalist WetJ, lead guitarist Izzy Stainz, bassist / keyboardist DX69, guitarist Sackzz and drummer He-Manuel have released a lyric video for their song “Hands On” from their EP In The Pink released back in June 2016 and is available via the band’s Bandcamp page.

Track List for In The Pink EP:
01. Hands On
02. Backdoor Girl
03. Midnight Snack
04. Midnight Goes Around
05. Begging For Some More

Pink Lippz are planning on releasing a new single “Get Paid Get Laid” later this month.

The group is offering a free download of its EP In The Pink in the meantime, which you can obtain simply by signing up for its Newsletter.

Pink Lippz‘s “Hands On” lyric video:

Pink Lippz – Hands On (Lyric Video)

Pink Lippz – Hands On Lyric Video Vocals – WetJ Guitar – Sackzz Guitar – Izzy Stainz Bass/Synth – DX69 Drums – He-Manual Visit us on Facebook Subscribe to our YouTube Channel “Hands On” available on “In The Pink” via Iron Bru Records or online at Recorded at: SpaceBrother Productions Original Photography by: Kitchen Dutch Copyright: Pink Lippz 2016 Video by: DX69

Pink Lippz‘s “Backdoor Girl” video:

Pink Lippz – Backdoor Girl (Music Video)

Pink Lippz – Backdoor Girl (Official Video) Taken from the new Ep ”IN THE PINK” All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Filmed and Edited by: Will Greeff Production Company: Dark_Ripple Album Art and Design: Kitchen Dutch