PJ Farley’s solo album to be released on vinyl by Blastzone Entertainment

PJ Farley’s solo album to be released on vinyl by Blastzone Entertainment

Trixter bassist PJ Farley recently released his debut solo album Boutique Sound Frames via Melodicrock Records on May 20, 2016.

PJ Farley CD coverBlastzone Entertainment will now be releasing Boutique Sound Frames on vinyl in 2017, which will consist of 100 Limited Edition Transparent Red vinyl and 400 Black vinyl, 25 of which vinyl will be hand signed and numbered by PJ Farley. There will also be a limited amount of test pressings for sale. The vinyl versions offered by Blastzone Entertainment of Boutique Sound Frames will be available for preorder soon. For more information, you can contact blastzoneentertainment@yahoo.com.

In addition, Blastzone Entertainment will be giving away one Colour vinyl copy, one Black vinyl copy, one Test Pressing copy and one surprise. You can enter to win by forwarding your name and Facebook link to blastzoneentertainment@yahoo.com.

Blastzone Entertainment is working with a number of other artists whose albums it will be releasing on vinyl in 2017 including Sweet Creature, Crashdïet, Bang Tango, Blackbone, Alien, Teenage Casket Company and Bride.

Track List for Boutique Sound Frames:
01. Take it Straight
02. You’d Stick Out
03. Things We Hold Onto
04. Ain’t No Good
05. SuckerPunch
06. The Fallen
07. A Place in the Sun
08. Keepin it All Together
09. Vow
10. The AfterGlow
11. What You Do

PJ Farley‘s “You’d Stick Out” video:

PJ Farley – “You’d Stick Out” (From the album ‘Boutique Sound Frames’)

MelodicRock Records is very proud to announce a partnership with Trixter bassist P.J. FARLEY for the release of his debut solo album ‘Boutique Sound Frames’,…