Plastic Tears release video for “Miss Stumbling Legs”

Plastic Tears release video for “Miss Stumbling Legs”

Finnish glam rockers Plastic Tears have released a video for their song “Miss Stumbling Legs” in support of their new City of Lights edition album titled Angels With Attitude, which was released on June 1, 2018. The group previously released a video for the song “Secret Society.”

Track List for Angels With Attitude:
01. Dark Passenger
02. Secret Society
03. Iris Kick
04. Midnight Date
05. Rhythm Rider
06. Nuclear Nights
07. Blue Angel
08. Day By Day
09. Headless Army
10. Miss Stumbling Legs
Bonus Track:
11. Universal Kid

The group’s press release states in part: “The video was directed by Eco Inkinen and the storyline is based on the macabre lyrics.

Mika ‘Posse’ Suihko does a brilliant lead acting role as a man who wakes up with his memory lost after partying, only to find out something’s happened to his wife. Supporting actor Kitler also handles his acting role with the dignity and nonchalance only a cat can have.

The album has already gathered fantastic reviews all over the world, and this new single surely will keep the party alive!”

Plastic Tears‘ “Miss Stumbling Legs” video:

PLASTIC TEARS – Miss Sumbling Legs [Official Music Video]

PLASTIC TEARS – “Miss Sumbling Legs” taken from the album “Angels With Attitude”, released by City Of Lights Records ( in 2018 -#Plas…