Plastic Tears release video for song “Secret Society”

Plastic Tears release video for song “Secret Society”

Finnish glam rockers Plastic Tears have released a video for their song “Secret Society” in support of their new City of Lights edition album titled Angels With Attitude, which will be released on June 1, 2018.

Track List for Angels With Attitude:
01. Dark Passenger
02. Secret Society
03. Iris Kick
04. Midnight Date
05. Rhythm Rider
06. Nuclear Nights
07. Blue Angel
08. Day By Day
09. Headless Army
10. Miss Stumbling Legs
Bonus Track:
11. Universal Kid

The group’s press release states in part: “There is no trace of calculation, just a shot of real rock’n’roll from a band that truly walks it own way. Two singles with accompanying videos have been released from the album.”

Plastic Tears‘ “Secret Society” video:

Plastic Tears – Secret Society

Secret Society from the album Angels With Attitude.Released 1.6.2018 through City of Lights Records.Video: Eco InkinenAssistant camera: Edu KettunenStarring:…