Playhouse release video for song “Crazy”

Playhouse release video for song “Crazy”

Canadian based rockers Playhouse have released a video for their song “Crazy” from their album The Rock N’ Roll Circus, which was released back in late 2018.

Track List for The Rock N’ Roll Circus:
01. The Rock N’ Roll Circus
02. Crazy
03. Turn It Up Louder
04. My Heaven And Hell
05. I Don’t Need You
06. On Fire
07. Stand Up And Fight
08. No War

Playhouse are scheduled to open along with Joyous Wolf for Buckcherry during the latter’s Warpaint Tour 2019 at the Théâtre Fairmont in Montreal, Quebec, Canada on July 3, 2019.

Playhouse‘s “Crazy” video:


No Description