Poison Boys release video for track “Tear Me Apart”

Poison Boys release video for track “Tear Me Apart”

Chicago, Illinois, USA based sleaze rockers Poison Boys consisting of frontman Matt Dudzik, guitarist Steve Elfinger and drummer Matt Chaney have released a video for their song “Tear Me Apart” from their new LP Out of My Head, which is available via Dead Beat Records. The group will be embarking on a North American tour dubbed Out of My Head East Coast / Canada Tour starting on July 25, 2019, which will see the band play 16 shows in 17 nights.

Track List for Out of My Head:
Side One:
01. Out of My Head
02. Slow Down
03. Cut Right Out
04. Empty Heart
05. Downtown
06. Up To The Sky
Side Two:
07. Tear Me Apart
08. Desperado
09. True Romance
10. I Won’t Look Back
11. Say Goodbye
12. Been Here All Night

Poison Boys‘ “Tear Me Apart” video:

Poison Boys- “Tear Me Apart” (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

“Tear Me Apart” by Poison Boys off their debut LP ‘Out Of My Head’ out now on Dead Beat Records. Buy the LP here: https://shop.dead-beat-records.com/product…